All Things Newz
Technology

How to Watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 Live Online


UFC 278
UFC

A long-awaited rematch headlines UFC 278, broadcast from Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah, on August 20, 2022, at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. Here’s how and where to stream it live.

How to Stream UFC 278 Live in the United States

The main card for UFC 278 streams exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States. For current subscribers to ESPN+ ($6.99 per month or $69.99 per year) or the Disney Bundle (featuring Disney+, ESPN+, and Hulu’s ad-supported tier for $13.99 per month), UFC 278 is available for an additional $74.99. New subscribers can get a year of ESPN+ along with the UFC 278 broadcast for $99.98. New subscribers who sign up for the Disney Bundle can get UFC 278 for an additional $54.99.

For their first match since 2015, Kamaru Usman and Leon Edwards will face off for the welterweight title, which Usman currently holds. The main card also includes a middleweight bout between Paulo Costa and Luke Rockhold, a bantamweight bout between José Aldo and Merab Dvalishvili, a women’s bantamweight bout between Wu Yanan and Lucie Pudilová, and a light heavyweight bout between Tyson Pedro and Harry Hunsucker.

UFC 278’s preliminary bouts will be available to all ESPN+ and Disney Bundle subscribers starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and the early preliminary bouts will stream on UFC Fight Pass ($9.99 per month or $95.99 per year) starting at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

Bypass Geographic Restrictions With a VPN

If you live outside the United States or are traveling abroad, and you still want to stream UFC 278 on ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass, the best plan is to use a VPN. With a VPN, you can bypass geographical restrictions and stream UFC 278 on its designated platforms.

ExpressVPN is our choice for the best overall VPN and the best VPN for streaming. It’s a quick and easy way to watch UFC 278 no matter where you’re located. Here’s how to get started:

  1. Download ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server located in the United States.
  3. Head to ESPN+ to purchase the main card broadcast, or sign in to your ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass account to watch the preliminary bouts. You will need to supply a valid U.S. ZIP code.

ExpressVPN also offers a free trial, so if you aren’t satisfied with the service, you can cancel right after watching UFC 278.





Source link

Related posts

How to Change Windows 10’s Wallpaper Without Activation

What Is a 1000R Curved Monitor?

These Google Apps Will Have iOS 16 Lock Screen Widgets